The Innovative Team of JNV Saharsa  in Vigyan Bhawan, N.Delhi  receiving

CSIR Innovation Award for School Children-(CIASC-2011)

                                                            Mr. B.P.Tiwari, TGT(Science)-Guide teacher of Innovative Team comprising the awardees  Master Abhishek,

                                                            Master Anjaney,  Master Monawwer  and Master Rahul  in the presence of Hon’ble Minister of Science  and

                                                    Technology & Earth Science,  Prof. C.N.R. Rao, FRS and Prof. Samir K. Brahmachari, Director General CSIR, New Delhi.